Independent LawnMowing Contractors Of Australia Forum
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Reasons why I shouldn't kill myself?

Default Reasons why I shouldn't kill myself?

All I can think of is my two little boys.

I've pretty much had it with everyone and everything in my life.

Default Re: Reasons why I shouldn't kill myself?

Mate the Easter bunny will deliver some chocolates soon, fingers crossed this will help with the mood.

Not sure what to say but there are so many wonderful things in our lives to keep us going!
    Life's a garden, dig it! Life's a garden, dig it!

Mate chin up its always darkest before the dawn, + good indy friends

Mate everyone has tough times, but thats the cowards way out!
    Talk to us, seek pro help, whatever, the tide will turn.
    Without going into too many details, why not give us an outline of your probs. Im no pro, but there may be others reading that can relate to your situation & possibly could help.
    Be cool, the tide WILL turn.
    Cheers Fred.

agree Fred...Paul mate you have two little boys and having brought up children and having a little grandson the world has changed for me...mate those boys need you like you wouldnt believ..stay strong...things do get better , sometimes it takes time

We all go through tough times but you just have to do your best to wait for the good times to roll back around. It can be hard but you have to be positive. Your two little boys should be a big enough reason to ride it out. It's easy for us to say to hang in there, but do all you can to turn things around for your kids sake. Going through tough times makes the good times even better.

Quote Originally Posted by PaulG View Post
    All I can think of is my two little boys.

I've pretty much had it with everyone and everything in my life.
    you have given us two amazing reasons your two boys focus on them, and seek professional help for the bad stuff give these guys a call Lifeline's 24 hour crisis line on 13 11 14